杨时辉

杨时辉

首席执行官

杨时辉在加入我们之前,曾任宜信新加坡首席执行官兼财富管理销售部门负责人,负责将品牌在新加坡发展成为面向财富管理和机构客户的中国顶级另类投资分销商。

他常驻新加坡,拥有 19 年的财富管理经验。在加入宜信之前,他是汇丰私人银行的董事总经理、东南亚投资服务和产品解决方案负责人,在那里他领导了一支由一百多名投资顾问和专家组成的团队,提供投资咨询和执行服务、产品管理和开发、公共和私人市场解决方案以及所有资产类别的投资组合构建。他的投资组合还包括提供投资银行能力、保险解决方案、超高净值定制解决方案和东南亚首席投资办公室的专家团队。

在担任私人银行业务之前,他是 HSBC Global Markets 的董事兼财富解决方案销售主管,在股票、信贷、利率和外汇衍生品领域担任重要销售职位。他主要负责向财富管理客户,特别是新加坡的私人和零售银行营销结构化产品策略和解决方案。在加入汇丰之前,他在花旗集团担任股票和基金衍生品交易商超过 2 年。

时辉是悉尼新南威尔士大学土木工程专业的毕业生和加州大学伯克利分校金融工程专业的研究生。他还完成了哈佛商学院的 EMBA 课程,并作为学生导师加入了新加坡哈佛商学院俱乐部。 2015年,杨先生被选中参加由新加坡金融管理局和淡马锡管理服务赞助的首届亚洲金融领袖计划。杨先生也是新加坡金融领袖网络的一员,并且是荷兰武吉知马集选区乌鲁班丹人民协会的基层领袖。

Kenneth Yeo

Kenneth Yeo

CEO

Mr. Yeo joined us from CreditEase Singapore where he was CEO and Head of the Wealth Management Sales division, where he was responsible for growing the brand in Singapore to be the Top Chinese focused Alternatives Investments distributor to Wealth Management and Institutional Clients.

Based in Singapore, he has 19 years of wealth management experience. Prior to CreditEase, Mr. Yeo was Managing Director, Head of Investment Services and Product Solutions, Southeast Asia at HSBC Private Banking where he led a team of over a hundred personnel across Investment Counselors and Specialists who delivered investment advisory and execution services, product management and development, public and private market solutions, and portfolio construction across all asset classes. His portfolio also included specialists’ teams delivering investment banking capabilities, insurance solutions, Ultra High Net Worth bespoke solutions and the Chief Investment Office for Southeast Asia.

And before his Private Banking role, Mr. Yeo was the Director and Head of Wealth Solutions Sales at HSBC Global Markets where he held key sales positions in Equity, Credit, Interest Rates and Foreign Exchange derivatives. He was mainly responsible for marketing structured product strategy and solutions to wealth management clients, specifically private and retail banks in Singapore. Before joining HSBC, he was with Citigroup for over 2 years as an Equity and Fund Derivatives Dealer.

Mr. Yeo is a Civil Engineering graduate from the University of New South Wales, Sydney and a Post-graduate in Financial Engineering from the University of California, Berkeley. He also completed the Executive MBA program at Harvard Business School and is part of the Harvard Business School Club of Singapore as a Student Mentor. In 2015, Mr. Yeo was selected to attend the inaugural Asian Financial Leaders Programme sponsored by Monetary Authority of Singapore and Temasek Management Services. Mr. Yeo is also part of the Singapore Financial Leaders Network and is a Grassroots leader with the Ulu Pandan People’s Association under Holland-Bukit Timah GRC.