我们的基金

增长| 稳健| 创新

澳仑斯掌握深厚的专业知识,坚持原创思想,具有创新的理念和全局意识,这让我们跨越学科边界看待问题,克服成功路上的困难,实现财富显著增长。

澳仑斯资本的投资策略

我们为投资者设计投资策略和投资方案。

澳仑斯中国房地产债权基金

一种低风险高回报的证券化债务基金。中国房地产债权基金将通过与一家全资控股国内公司的贷款协议进行投资。

阿尔法盾基金

该基金运用长期增长策略,帮助投资者在市场周期中取得持续正收益。 针对全球投资机会,我们采用独特的系统研究法,辅以稳健的风险管理框架,根据当前市场环境调整风险敞口。

多资产走势专业追踪

该结构性投资方案由顶级金融机构承保,具有嵌入式本金保护机制;采用多资产多空策略,使用澳仑斯资本特有走势跟踪系统模型,并以动态风险管理框架为辅助。无论市场方向如何变化,该投资方案将为投资者赚取稳定投资回报。

澳仑斯精英商业房地产基金

该短期投资项目将投资英国永久产权和虚拟永久产权的商业房产组合。这些资产100%由英国政府及其相关机构承租。此外,该基金回报率有很强吸引力,且设有清晰的撤资策略。

了解我们的团队

Our funds

Growth. Stability. Innovation.

We are anchored in deep expertise and original thinking. We believe our innovative concepts and holistic methodology allow us to connect across disciplines, eliminates barriers to future success and achieve optimal growth.

The Aurous Capital Investment Strategy

We create investment strategies and strategic solutions for our investors.

Aurous China Distressed Real Estate Debt Fund

An asset-backed private credit fund offering fixed coupons with short tenors up to 3 years. The Fund targets Non-Performing Loans (NPL) packages which are collateralized with investment-grade real estate assets located in prime locations within major Chinese cities.

Alpha Shield Fund

A long-term growth strategy designed to achieve consistent positive returns across market cycles. Our unique systematic approach to global investment opportunities is complemented by a robust risk management framework to tailor exposures according to the prevailing market environment.

Multi-Asset Trend Following Pro-Note

A structured note with embedded principal protection features underwritten by a top tier financial institution. It employs a long or short multi-asset strategy, using our proprietary trend-following systematic model. This note aims to generate returns consistently regardless of market direction, complemented by a dynamic risk management framework.

Aurous Elite Commercial Fund

A rare short-term investment opportunity to invest into a portfolio of freehold and virtual freehold UK commercial assets. The assets are 100% tenanted by the UK government and its agencies. The Fund has an attractive return with a clear exit strategy.

Meet the family